The new chapter leadership lineup

The new chapter officers were formed on 15 December 2016. Prof. Zheng Ma, the former vice chair, becomes the chair of IEEE ComSoc in Chengdu Section; Pingzhi Fan, Gang Liu, and Lisu Yu serve as vice chair, secretary/treasurer and student activities coordinator respectively. It is expected that another vice chair from UESTC shall join the team soon.